SteveZ200x230
Stephen R. Zajicek, P.E.
Chief Executive Officer
stevez@fbaengr.com
Bill200x232
William R. Zavrsnick
Chief Financial Officer
billz@fbaengr.com
Alan200x232
Alan L. Bravo
Secretary
abravo@fbaengr.com
Gus200x232
Gustavo Caldera
Principal
gcaldera@fbaengr.com
Rob200x232
Robert J. Rogers
Principal
rrogers@fbaengr.com
Jim200x232
James J. Proctor
Principal
jproctor@fbaengr.com
Mark200x232
Mark Mahdavian, P.E.
V.P.
markm@fbaengr.com
Tim200x232
Tim Truong
Associate
timtruong@fbaengr.com
SteveR200x232
Steve Roth
Associate
sroth@fbaengr.com