SpephenZ200
Stephen R. Zajicek, P.E.
Chief Executive Officer
stevez@fbaengr.com
Bill200
William R. Zavrsnick
Chief Financial Officer
billz@fbaengr.com
Alan200
Alan L. Bravo
Secretary
abravo@fbaengr.com
Gus200
Gustavo Caldera
Principal
gcaldera@fbaengr.com
Rob200
Robert J. Rogers
Principal
rrogers@fbaengr.com
Jeff200
Jeffrey P Wolf
Principal
jwolf@fbaengr.com
Jim200
James J. Proctor
Principal
jproctor@fbaengr.com
Mark200
Mark Mahdavian, P.E.
V.P.
markm@fbaengr.com
June200
June Urschel
Associate
jurschel@fbaengr.com